Friday, June 16, 2017


Stampotique Designer Challenge #275 Week 2


This week I used Stampotique Stamps, 
Newton and Carol's Flower - small.  
I stamped the flower on shrink plastic 
sheets to make them even smaller.

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Stampotique Designer Challenge #275



I used Stampotique Stamps Carol's Flower Large, 
Carol's Flower Small, Wally and Gloria the Goat.


June ATC's for Stampotique


Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Stampotique Designer Challenge #270


This week I used Stampotique Stamps Elaina and Wally

Sunday, April 2, 2017


Scrapisdaisy Challenge #192





ATC CARDS







Stampotique Designer Challenge #270



This weeks card is very special to me as it is for 
my daughter who graduates this month.  
I'm so proud of all she has achieved. 

I used a combination of Stampotique Stamps 
Jillian, Supergirl and Sweet Moves.

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Stampotique Designer Challenge #269



I used Stampotique Stamp Dora Doodle Dolly

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Stampotique Designer Challenge SDC#269

 I used Stampotique Stamp Marsha

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

SDC#268 Stampotique Designer Challenge



This week I used Stampotique Stamps Jillian, 
Marsha and Angelboy

Friday, February 17, 2017

Stampotique Design Challenge #267



This weeks card features Stampotique Stamps 
Jillian and Tinglyitchiness


Friday, February 10, 2017

Stampotique SDC #266 Week 2



Stampotique Stamps Hunk and the kisses are Girl with Lunchbox, lips only.

Scrapsidaisy Scraplift Challenge #191





Sunday, February 5, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Stampotique SDC #265



Stampotique Stamps Marsha and Kitty Cube